Wednesday, February 27, 2013

My February Haul

Hello fairies,


I will show you my February haul... 

Actually i have 3 part of my beauty haul..
1. skincare, my mostly skincare is from TBS.
2. cosmetics, i like korean make up like Etude and some kind is TBS..
3. haircare, kerastase but this month I don't make any purchases, i still have it.. :)


But this month i spent too much money in skincare and cosmetics..lol... :D

This is my beauty haul from Etude House..

etudeHaul
Etude beauty haul


Friday, February 22, 2013

[Review] TBS Nutriganics Eye cream VS TBS Vit E eye cream

Hi fairies,


Welcome back to my bloggie..
Today i will try to comparing 2 eye creams from TBS, my HG skincare brand so far.. :)
I have a problem with my dark circle and puffiness...it's really bothering me..i think every girl always bothering with that...right?

I ever try to use eye cream from Oriflame, but i'm still see my eye bags..lol..
My mom ever tell me that sleep pattern can influence the blood circulation which caused dark circle and eye bags..
We are not supposed to sleep sideways because it can cause the skin to loosen and create eye bags.. :(
I really excited with eye cream that can reduce dark circle and fine line too..Then my choice is vitamin E eye cream from TBS..

It comes with pink packaging like the other vitamin E series. 

The packaging will looks like this  

packaging
so girly, isn't? ( sorry for bad lighting :] )


ingredients
The ingredients ( click the picture for zoom in :) )

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Sigma Beauty Essential Brush Kit Giveaway!!!

Hello fairies,


I want to share that now i'm still follow giveaway held by "Dream makeup".
Actually this is my first giveaway that i follow..
I'm newbie here and I'm not sure how to join giveaway, i just try..hehe..
Their giveaway make me so excited..
I like do makeup with sigma brush..but the price is so pricey for me, so i decided to joined this giveaway..I hope i can win their giveaway.. **pray to the Lord :)

But if i'm still unlucky it's okay..nothing too lose, just for fun.. :)


This is the giveaway appearance



This giveaway ends on March 20th 2013.

If you excited with this giveaway like me, why not joined?
Okay..Hope me lucky, fairies..

Thanks for reading..
greetings from fairy,

✿✿
Fei
✿✿

My Logo

Hello fairies,


Today i had done with my logo.. 
I made it by myself with a little bit imagination..lol..
What i want is the simple, warm and cheerful logo that represent my characteristic.
I made it more sweet with pastel color.. :D

This is my logo appearance :

The first one is more simple than the second one, i'm not add any effects there.

I add any effects to make the logo more dramatic. :)


What do u think about my new logo?
But till now I'm still confused, which one I must choose..Any idea? 
Which do u think will represent my desire above? 
Your comment will help me to decide..
Any comment are welcome, because actually i never learning about design before..
I want, but i'm not have any imagination to work at there. But start from now on i will learning more about design.. :)

Thanks for reading..
And don't forget to leave me any comments about my logo..thanks


greetings from fairy,

✿✿
Fei
✿✿

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

NOTD cherry blossoms

Hello fairies,


Welcome back in my blog.. :)

Today i just want to share my first post about NOTD.. Actually, i have a lot of photos of my nail art..lol..
U wanna see?
Okay, I will show u one by one asap..


At the moment, i'm still fall in love with cherry blossom..that flower is so romantic for me..hope i can see the real cherry blossom in Japan..**pray to the Lord

So i paint it in my nail..lol..


ingredients:
Etude look at my cotton candy nail (green)
Etude petit darling nail (white)
Etude petit darling nail (pink)
Etude petit darling (brown)


Is it looks like cherry blossoms for u? 
I'm sorry, i'm not an expert and need more practice. so any comment are welcome.. :D 
Hope u like it..

Thanks for reading..


greetings from fairy,

✿✿
Fei
✿✿

Monday, February 18, 2013

My gorgeous inspiration

Hello fairies,


Sorry for my late post today.. :)
I'm not feeling well..but it's ok, i like to write for u fairies..


Today just a short post...
I want to share you about my gorgeous inspiration in make up and blogger..

My first inspiration comes from my lovely beauty guru, bubzbeauty aka Lindy tsang.. She is so pretty, cute, funny, it make me enjoyed when i see her video tutorial..she has a lot of creativity about make up and hair do..I really love her style... 

See how pretty she is...right?


Friday, February 15, 2013

[Review] Aloe calming toner

Hello fairies..


Today, I will try to make a review of product that I've ever used..
This is my first review, so please understand, any comment are welcome..☺
Hope I can be better next time..

If you already read my previous post, I've ever mention about TBS aloe series..
Actually i never thought about using toner in my face care, i just clean my face using facial wash, then using day/night cream. But when i want to buy any other product from TBS, i'm interested with this toner..
SA of TBS tell me that toner can restore moisture to the face after clean it using facial wash..I'm excited to try using this toner, i try it in my back hand and i think the toner easy to absorb in the skin, the texture is watery..
Actually i'm still consider between aloe toner or nutriganics toner.. but my chosen is aloe toner, because i've used any aloe series from facial foam, serum, day and night cream.. and this series is one and only, skin care that works well in my skin..lol..
I think later i will try nutriganics toner.. because i've using nutriganics pre serum called Drops of youth, and it's using natural ingredients so not irritating in my face..
I will review about DOY asap..so keep in touch with my bloggie, okay??

This is the appearance of the bottle



Thursday, February 14, 2013

Happy Valentine Day

Hey yo fairies..


Today is valentine day..
Let me say HAPPY VALENTINE DAY..



Hope everyone have love inside their heart..
Although there is no girlfriend or boyfriend but we still have love, right?
Love not just mean when people fall in love, but we can love our family, our friend, people around us..so why not celebrate this day??

I hope today everyone was given happiness by God..like me..although i have many problems in my life but i try to ignore it at the moment..just leave ur problem and fulfill ur heart with love..Actually not just for today, but u can always spread ur love everyday, trust me..if ur heart full of love, u will always be happy.. 
Always trust that God always love everyone, because we are His child, right?
He never cared who we are, all is the same in His presence..even when nobody love us, but it not means that we lost love in our life, we must prove that we have love..Start with love urself, love everything u have..then try to love everyone arround u..
Hope your life filled with love..
God love us...Just believe it.. 

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

More about me PART 3 ( hair problem )

Hey..yoo fairies..


How are u today??
Long time no see..I hope u miss me? >< lol
I miss u too ... mu..mu.. :*


Sorry for my late post..I got a quite busy several day ago..
Besides that, i have a problem with my internet connection.. :( ..so i can't access my blog..

Okay..now i will tell u about my hair problem..
My hair is not too straight, but no curly..my hair is medium, not too thick, but not too thin..
I have black hair..
I ever do rebonding 1 times, just for follow the trend..lol
But my hair got a crush, in some part my hair be small curly... T^T bad me..
Since the moment, i always found curly hair that annoying me so much.. :(
Then approximately 4 years ago i smoothing my hair...
The last year i do is colouring my hair using bubble color from Etude house..why i bought it? because i want to try coloring my hair by myself..and bubble color from Etude make me easier to coloring my hair.. :)
Now, i feel my hair is very very dry..is too far from my dreams hair..what i want is the natural straight hair, smooth, shine and no fly away hair like mine..
I feel my hair structure was changed since i did rebonding at first time...i almost found curly form in my hair...i'm so sad..truly..

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

More about me PART 2 ( skin problem )

Hi everyone,



Still want to know my story? So let's get started.. :)
Now i want to share about my skincare problem..

The same thing with my previous story, i never imagine that i will be so care with my skin like now..
Actually, i'm not to care with my body skin or face skin...lol..I'm a women but i'm not care about skin...what the mean...=="
I don't like using body lotion, using face cream or any, besides i'm too lazy to do it, i also don't like cream because it will make my skin feel sticky..I think my skin feel okay,whereas day by day my skin getting dry..but i don't care...lol..

Until one day, i found my dry skin look so horrible, when i touch, it feel so rough..my body and my face is so dry and horrible..Then I decided that I want to try using skin care product, because my mom tell me that we should keep our skin elasticity earlier to prevent premature aging..moreover now pollution level is more high than previously..

I want but i can't.. :( 
I have new problem..


You want to know what? the problem is my skin is dry sensitive..
I already try several brand of skin care, but when i use that skincare, my face be redness, feel itch, irritation.. feel so sad with my sensitive skin... :(

After try and try, hunting skin care product, FINALLY ...


More about me PART 1 ( make up problem )

Hello everyone,


Hope u have a good day..
Today i want to share more about me..he he..
Maybe this week i not yet started to review any product I've ever used, but just share about my experience.
Hope you don't getting bored read my story okay? don't be bored.. :)


Actually, i never have a passion about make up like now. Why? Because one thing, when i use any make up, i will look older, i feel i have a horrible face...OMG..

It make me feel not confidence, so that i never use any make up everyday..but deep down in my heart still interest with any beauty products..lol..


For example, i always glad to see any beauty shop when I'm hang out in mall..he he..

I love to see my older sister when she use any make up..
I love to buy some beauty products like mascara, but finally it dried in its place. I buy eyeshadow, blush on and all of the was expired because i just like to play with them, not really use them when i go out, i rarely to touch my cosmetics. I just use eyebrow pencil because my eyebrow is so short and thin...lol...but sometimes i don't use any because my bangs can closed my eyebrow ... :)


Monday, February 4, 2013

My reason to be a blogger

Hi everyone..


Now i will try to write my blog in English...I'm sorry if my english is bad and difficult to understand..i will try my best..promise... :)

There are several reasons that push me to create a blog :
  • I want to share my experience about anything happens in my life..
  • I want to make friends with everyone, without distinction.
  • I want to talking about my passion with people who have the same passion with me. Actually all of my friend don't like makeup,beauty care, skincare like me and it's make me feel alone. I don't know where i can share, where i can ask..so i decided to share in blog..
  • I want to review some of product that I ever use, i'm glad if i can help people to know about that product they like but still confused to decided.. why i said like that? because i have the same problems. Sometimes, when i confused to decided about one product, i will googling that, then found some useful information from some blogger, that ever used the product i want, then from them i know that the product is worth it to bought or not..eventhough i know that we can't make sure that if one people said that the product is good in her, but not guarantee that the product will good for me too, and vice versa.
I hope my blog can be useful for people who have same passion with me..
Thanks..

greetings from fairy,


✿✿
Fei
✿✿



Tak kenal maka tak sayang

Hi everyone..


Sesuai judulnya "tak kenal maka tak sayang", alangkah baiknya kalo kita kenalan dulu..Yuk capcus..

Eits..tapi tunggu dulu..aku mau liat dulu yang pingin kenalan siapa aja ngacung? angkat tangan, kaki. ato apa aja lah yang penting bisa diangkat, angkat barbel juga boleh...wkwkwk...*emang agung hercules...wkwkw.

Sebagai pembuka aku mau teriak kenceng sekenceng2nya, saking kencengnya ampe atap rumah pada getar,   geluduk kali..elah... =D
Yuk langsung Are u ready kids? **ketauan demen nonton spongebob, inget umur dong...iya udh cukup**..Aku teriak ya "AAAAA AKHIRNYA AKU PUNYA BLOG SENDIRI...." (nyanyi sorak sorai bergembira)

Tolong dimaklumin yah sodara"...buat aku bisa punya blog sendiri itu seperti baru menang undian berhadiah gt deh..Soalnya jujur dari dulu aku cuman blogger pasif dalam artian, cuman suka menjelajah blog orang aja tapi ga pernah bener" niat bikin blog sendiri..Kenapa? karena aku terlalu sibuk dengan pekerjaan dan hal" lain yang ga guna sih sebenernya..hehe..
Udah makin penasaran yah?Yuk langsung mulai.. Siapin cemilan, pop corn, minuman, kopi, dll (nonton bioskop kali)..Pokoknya ga bole ada yang sampe tidur loh baca cerita aku, aku bukan bikin cerita dongeng tapi ini real cerita aku dan bakalan panjang kek choki"..Klo ada yang tidur ntar aku gentayangin loh...**setan kali gentayangan...--"
Udah ah, ntar ga mulai", hawa" udh mulai ga enak nih, bisa" aku ditimpukin batu sekelurahan blogger...hehe..peace...^ ^V
.
.
.