Hello everyone,
Hope u have a good day..
Today i want to share more about me..he he..
Maybe this week i not yet started to review any product I've ever used, but just share about my experience.
Hope you don't getting bored read my story okay? don't be bored.. :)
Actually, i never have a passion about make up like now. Why? Because one thing, when i use any make up, i will look older, i feel i have a horrible face...OMG..
It make me feel not confidence, so that i never use any make up everyday..but deep down in my heart still interest with any beauty products..lol..
For example, i always glad to see any beauty shop when I'm hang out in mall..he he..
I love to see my older sister when she use any make up..
I love to buy some beauty products like mascara, but finally it dried in its place. I buy eyeshadow, blush on and all of the was expired because i just like to play with them, not really use them when i go out, i rarely to touch my cosmetics. I just use eyebrow pencil because my eyebrow is so short and thin...lol...but sometimes i don't use any because my bangs can closed my eyebrow ... :)
Until one time, my friend ask me to be her bridesmaids..when the MUA apply eyeliner in my eyes, i'm so impressed because she can make my eyes looks different..whereas I ever try using eyeliner and found that my eyes looks "melotot"...it's horrible..so i decided not used eyeliner anymore.
But the MUA change my decision, I've influenced...Since then, i start to learn how to apply eyeliner in a good way...i'm googling , trying by myself till i found that my eyes not "melotot" anymore..(sorry for my mixed language --" )
I ever listen that practice makes perfect, it's true..I'm agree with that statement..
Now after practice and practice, I feel a bit better than before when applying eyeliner.. But one thing, my eyelids is oily...bad me.. :(
So far, i already try several eyeliner and all just give me a panda eyes...lol..
Maybe later i will let u know my experience and review about eyeliner that I've ever used..
Now i used Koji dolly wink liquid liner, although it can't stay in my eyes without fading, but i can said that it's better than the other product I've ever used :) ..Till now, I'm still looking for the other eyeliner that really stay in my oily eyelids without smudging or fading..Hopefully.. :)
So this is my story and my experience from didn't like using makeup till finally fall in love with make up especially eyeliner, how about u?
Did u have the same experience or same story like me? let's share each other.. :)
Together we can better...lol **it sounds like we'll going to war
Feel free to share what ur favourite cosmetics and beauty products..
Any comment are welcome..so i can be better..
Maybe there are some part of u that confused with my story because of my bad English..I'm so sorry..I'm bad in English, but I'm still to try better with writing here..lol...Practice makes perfect, right? So let's practice everyone...he he..
Thanks for reading my story, fairies..
See ya...><
greetings from fairy,
✿✿
Fei
✿✿
No comments:
Post a Comment
Any comments are welcome, i hope i can give my best to all of u..
I will reply your comment asap..tq..♥♥